2017-2018 (FY18)

Current Board of Directors

Executive Offices

President Rod MacLeod
Treasurer/Note-taker Philip Shea

General Directors’ Portfolios/Departments

Shelagh Glover
Gil Hymer
Wilhelmina Fredericks
Yvanna Kroitor

Creative Team

Production of the MWOS Musical Performances (Concerts & Engagements)

Production Manager TBD
Stage Director TBD
Music Director Shannon Bouchard (Spring Concert 2018), Lillias Lippert (MWOS Carollers)
Music and Casting Chair TBD
Accompanist Kerry Taylor (For the Love of MWOS) Julie Choi (MWOS Minstrels)
Rehearsal Pianist Josephine Friedman
Stage Manager TBD
Costume Coordinator TBD
Sets & Props Designer TBD
Programme Designer Rod MacLeod
Graphic Artists Shannon Bouchard
Graphics Editor Shelagh Glover
Box Office Manager Yvanna Kroitor, Philip Shea
Front of House Manager Philip Shea

Additional Assistance

Casting Committee TBD
Production Planning CommitteeTeam Gil Hymer, Donna Pinsky, Shannon Bouchard, Heather Lewis, Consultant: Jane Needles
Marketing Team Shannon Bouchard, Christine Dandurand
Fundraising Team Wilhelmina Fredericks (coordinator), Christine Dandurand, Heather Lewis
Communications Coordinator Shelagh Glover
Translator Lise Charbonneau
Printing Designer TBD
Website Consultant Naga Mantha
Website Editor Shelagh Glover,
Strategic Review Committee (SRC) Rod MacLeod (Chair), Elena Cerrolaza, Shelagh Glover, Yvanna Kroitor, Kerry McKeown
Committee for Intelligence Acquisition (CIA) Yvanna Kroitor (Chair), TBD
MWOS-HMC Partnership Team Shelagh Glover, Gil Hymer, Rod MacLeod, Consultant: Jane Needles.
Flyer and Poster Crew TBD
Video Recording Producer TBD
Costume Consultant TBD
Costume Crew TBD
Set Movers  TBD
Front-of-House Team  2017-2018: Philip Shea, Yvanna Kroitor, Shelagh Glover